100 Black Men of Chattanooga, Inc.  PO Box 1201   Chattanooga, TN 37401     423-821-6700
Real Men
Giving Real Time.


John S. Adams, MD
Cordell Carter, ii
Judge Curtis Collier
John Crawford
John L. Edwards, III
Councilman Moses Freeman
Auston Gardenhire​
Phillip Garrett
               Jehoshuah  Johnson             
Kendal Lewis
Quentin Lawrence
James Nunally, Jr, MD
Shakir M. Rashed
George Ricks
Harry Tate, CPA
Jesse J. Ware
*Judge Walter Williams​

Jeffrey Wilson

*Honorary Member​​

Board of Directors

Erskine Oglesby, Jr.
President - email

Antonio McMath
Vice President -email

James Miller
Treasurer - email

Michee Gustave
Secretary -email

William McInnis
Assistant Secretary -email

Kenneth E. Olds
Member At Large -email

Larry Buie
Immediate Past President -email

To Join Us. Apply HERE.
James Miller 1993 - 1998 (Founding President)
Alaric Henry  1998 -  2001
Don Fowlks    2001 - 2005
Bo Walker      2005 - 2007
Larry Buie      2007 - 2009
Past Presidents